Supersports T20

  • Monday, 02 September 2019 08:27
  • Published in League News
  • Read 354 times

roston T20

Croston CC are the new holders of the T20 cup beating Morecambe CC in the final

Morecambe captain Ryan Pearson won the toss and elected to bat

MCC scored 98 for 8 in their 20 overs, Andy Ceech top-scoring with 23

Jack Marsh with 3 for 31 and Lee Childs with 2 for 17 the pick of the bowlers

Croston passed this total with 101 for 4 with Sam Marsh scoring 36

Graham Cassidy with 2 for 17 

Man of the Match was awarded to Jack Marsh for his wickets and scoring 34

Many thanks to Croston Sports & Social Club for hosting the event after the rain had curtailed

Finals day in July


Rate this item
(0 votes)
  • Last modified on Monday, 02 September 2019 13:36
  • font size

ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW