2022 Cup Final Venues Announced

The 2022 Cup Finals have been announced with the Meyler Cup being hosted at Illawalla, the home of Thornton Cleveleys.


Meyler - Thornton Cleveleys
Loxham - Tarleton
Crabtree - Longridge
20/20 - Fylde
20/20 Div 2 - Mawdesley



Sun 15th May Preliminary Round
Sun 29th May 1st round
Sun 26th June 2nd round
Sun 17th July Semi Finals
Sun 24th July T20 Div 2 Finals Day
Sun 31st July T20 Finals Day
Sun 7th August Crabtree Final
Sun 14th August Loxham Final
Sun 21st August Meyler Final

Rate this item
(3 votes)
  • Last modified on Wednesday, 19 January 2022 23:15
  • font size
Alex Diver

Palace Shield Executive

More in this category: « Happy Holidays




ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW