Twenty20 Cup

SuperSports Twenty20 Cup

brand supersports

  Winners Runners-up Played at
2004 Vernon Carus Fylde Fulwood & Broughton
2005 Fulwood & Broughton Vernon Carus Fulwood & Broughton
2006 Whittingham & Goosnagh Great Eccleston Fulwood & Broughton
2007 Great Eccleston Freckleton Fulwood & Broughton
2008 Great Eccleston Whittingham & Goosnagh Fulwood & Broughton
2009 Garstang Freckleton Fulwood & Broughton
2010 Vernon Carus Leyland Great Eccleston
2011 Vernon Carus Great Eccleston Great Eccleston
2012 Leyland Fulwood & Broughton Garstang
2013 Garstang Freckleton Garstang
2014 Garstang Vernon Carus Vernon Carus
2015 Great Eccleston Fulwood & Broughton Great Eccleston
2016 Great Eccleston Longridge Great Eccleston
2017 Great Eccleston Garstang Croston
2018 Garstang Chorley Great Eccleston
2019 Croston Morecambe Croston
2020 Not Awarded    
2021 Euxton Preston Great Eccleston
2022 Fleetwood Thornton Cleveleys Fylde

Twenty20 Cup Division Two

  Winners Runners-up Played at
2015 Freckleton Longridge Garstang
2016 Eccleston Garstang Garstang
2017 Blackpool Longridge South Shore
2018 Fleetwood Penwortham Croston
2019 Kendal Thornton Cleveleys Mawdesley
2020 Not Awarded    
2021 Torrisholme Netherfield Netherfield
2022 Netherfield Grimsargh Mawdesley 





ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW