Division Four : Charles W Walsh Trophy

E Division

  Winners Runners up
1995 Longridge Vernon Carus
1996 Vernon Carus Longridge
1997 Garstang Longridge
1998 Longridge Vernon Carus
1999 Grimsargh Longridge
2000 Vernon Cams Grimsargh
2001 Grimsargh Vernon Carus
2002 Fleetwood Ribchester
2003 Penwortham Fulwood & Broughton
2004 Thornton Cleveleys Garstang

Division Four

2005 Withnell Fold Kirkham & Wesham
2006 Withnell Fold Chorley
2007 Springfields New Longton
2008 Blackpool Great Eccleston
2009 Freckleton Eccleston
2010 Leyland Fulwood & Broughton
2011 Grimsargh White Coppice
2012 Longridge Kirkham & Wesham
2013 Freckleton Blackpool
2014 Torrisholme Norcross
2015 Eccleston Garstang
2016 Ingol St Annes
2017 Charnock St James Mawdesley
2018 South Shore Standish
2019 Chorley Penwortham


ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW