Crabtree Cup

  Winners Runners-up Played at
1997 Longridge Grimsargh Norcross
1998 Longridge Penwortham Fulwood & Broughton
1999 Longridge Penwortham Torrisholme
2000 Penwortham Fleetwood Freckleton
2001 Fulwood & Broughton Springfields Harris Park
2002 Vernon Carus Fleetwood Penwortham
2003 Fulwood & Broughton Fleetwood Penwortham
2004 Vernon Carus St Annes Eccleston
2005 Fulwood & Broughton Vernon Carus Garstang
2006 Fulwood & Broughton Garstang Thornton Cleveleys
2007 Chorley Vernon Carus Walton-le-Dale
2008 Penwortham Garstang Croston
2009 Vernon Carus St. Josephs Longridge
2010 Kirkham & Wesham Vernon Carus Croston
2011 Vernon Carus Chorley Vernon Carus
2012 Penwortham Leyland New Longton
2013 Blackpool Vernon Carus Penwortham
2014 Vernon Carus Longridge Freckleton
2015 Eccleston Blackpool Withnell Fold
2016 Penwortham Blackpool Eccleston
2017 Vernon Carus Whittingham & Goosnagh Walton-le-Dale
2018 South Shore Vernon Carus Tarleton
2019 Penwortham Longridge Blackpool
2020 Not Awarded    
2021 Fulwood & Broughton Penwortham Rufford
2022 Penwortham South Shore Longridge





ECB Club Support

The ECB have set up a resource base to support clubs as they look to develop a gateway to the self-help support resources available to help cricket clubs meet the ever changing demands and challenges they face.


ECB263 Club Support Banner ad 468x60 AW